Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Michael Todd Wood, MD, FACS

Board Certified General Surgeon located in Houston, TX & Sugar Land, TX

21 total reviews

Dr. Michael Todd Wood always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Wood below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Larry B.
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr Wood fixed my right inguinal hernia this past Monday. No complications in the procedure. As expected, there was some pain during the first few hours after completion of the procedure. By the next day, I only needed 1 pain med for the entire day. After that, just over the counter meds were needed. Dr Wood and his staff were great.
Fred S.
Submitted 08/02/20
Dr Wood answered all my questions and explained everything. He did great.
Randall H.
Submitted 07/23/20
Fantastic, enlightening and great to see Dr. Wood since he last saw me in July 2014
Carl C.
Submitted 07/14/20
I was highly pleased with this surgeon's work, and in my opinion he is a superb doctor!
Fred S.
Submitted 07/04/20
Very good experience. Made me feel good about the process of getting well.
Ervin G.
Submitted 07/03/20
My visit was pleasant quick, and easy - Dr. Wood as well as all the office personnel were very polite, caring and helfull !!
Shah G.
Submitted 07/02/20
Good
Daniel M.
Submitted 04/14/20
Excellent experience. Dr wood was great!
Pamela H.
Submitted 03/20/20
Excellent/ Dr Woodtook the time to explain all possibilities prior to surgery and afterward took time to explain all future options. He helped us find a referring physician and had a great bed-side-manner. Would highly recommend Dr Wood
Michael C.
Submitted 03/09/20
Everyone was very friendly and knew what they were doing.
John C.
Submitted 03/04/20
Greatest Doctor! Work well with patients!! I recommend him for all GI needs
Jodie R.
Submitted 02/08/20
My first visit there, the ladies there were so helpful. I visit with Dr Wood and told me what was going to be done what to do and not do, he listen to what I had to say and had answers as well. I was very pleased
Howard R.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr Wood is a wonderful doctor with great bedside manner.
Noe R.
Submitted 01/14/20
Muy buen doctor gracias
Donna S.
Submitted 12/13/19
Talks to you as if he had all day to take care of you.
Xinmin G.
Submitted 12/11/19
very good
Charles N.
Submitted 12/09/19
Satisfied.
Carol B.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Wood explained everything carefully, answered all my questions and put me at ease.
Joy C.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Wood is excellent and very nice
Luz S.
Submitted 11/20/19
Beautiful environment caring people.